Home » Training » OUC Half Training – W3D18 – Distance 4 miles

OUC Half Training – W3D18 – Distance 4 miles

Today was a four mile easy run.  I had to get up early because later in the day I planned on going to Disney World with my childhood best friend who lives in Mississippi.  At 7 am I headed out for my run.  The weather was nice until the sun came up.  I felt pretty good during the run despite how exhausted I was.  I completed the 4.06 miles in 39:30 giving me an average pace of 9:43.  The rest of the day I spent a lot of time walking at EPCOT and the Magic Kingdom.  According to my Mi Band I walked 6.56 miles today and my legs could definitely feel it.  It was a nice relaxing day walking around the parks.

Leave a Reply

