Home » Training » OUC Half Training – W11D75 – Distance 4 Miles

OUC Half Training – W11D75 – Distance 4 Miles

20151126_083137.jpgThis morning I had to wake up about 7:30 to get my run in before the Thanksgiving festivities began. I had to be back to watch the beginning of the parade! Luckily it was cool out with a nice breeze. I had to run four miles with the last mile at a faster pace.  I was very surprised at how slow my first mile was at a 9:45 pace.  I was able to pick up the next two miles and then finish the last mile at my race pace:  8:20 per mile.  I also got to try out my new Hogwarts Magical Run Band, which worked very well!  I hope that everyone had a great and wonderful Thanksgiving!

2 thoughts on “OUC Half Training – W11D75 – Distance 4 Miles

Leave a Reply

