Home » runDisney » Princess Waivers are Up!

Princess Waivers are Up!

The waivers are now up on the runDisney page for the Princess Half Marathon Weekend! That means we are getting close!   That also means that if you are running the half, you can see what corral you are in.  I managed to be put in corral B!  My proof of time was only off by a minute for corral A.   I am looking to run a very fast 10k in two weeks so I can possibly get in A next year.  I am extremely happy with B, but always looking to improve.  I feel that I accomplished a lot for a fairly new runner!

You can print your waivers here and the corral placement chart can be found here.

See everyone at the race!

http://as1.wdpromedia.com/media/rundisney/pdf/princess/2016/2016-Princess-Corral-Assignments-GSC.pdf

One thought on “Princess Waivers are Up!

Leave a Reply

